Shunsuke aka the cutest dog in the world

Image

Shunsuke the Pomeranian has gained quite a following in Japan. His owners have a twitter account where they post pictures of him in adorable costumes every so often. @keep0109.

Image

He even has his own merchandise!

ImageImage

He has the same onesie as me in green :O

I think Shunsuke is adorable and I can see why he would get such a big following, especially somewhere like Japan where kawaii is so popular. I would really love to get my own dog and get cute doggy coats for them :3 I don’t think I’d want to dress them up to the same extent as Shunsuke as I’d be worried that they were uncomfortable though.

Leave a Reply

