Princess Days!

This is a concept that I have seen on a lot of other Hime Gyaru sites. I don’t know who came up with the idea initially though :/ The idea is that you take a day to pamper yourself every other week or so. Basically do whatever you want to on that day. So I decided to try one out this weekend. ^-^

Image

I left a hair mask on my hair all day and overnight! It feels in much better condition now. I also used a peel off face mask (Boots Own Brand, Would definitely recommend.) It got boring quite fast to be honest πŸ˜› I don’t really have much to do in my room here, it would have been amazing if I had some good films and video games. Though the day was very good for my hair πŸ˜›

I think next time I do a Princess Day I will put a bit more effort into it, like maybe going to get some fresh cupcakes and bread for lunch ^-^

*~*What would your perfect Princess day involve?*~*

Leave a Reply

