Sunday Style Inspiration: Violet LeBeaux

I have decided that every sunday I will try to do a post on somebody who I has a style I like. I’m hoping that this will become a regular thing I do πŸ™‚ I think it would be fun to spread some more positivity around (especially on a sunday since gyaru secrets are posted today) and will also inspire me and others to develop our own styles more.

This week I will be talking about Violet LeBeaux. She has a blog here and she also has a YouTube channel. I think she is from Australia. I really love how cute her fashion is, she sometimes has a Hime Gyaru look but she always looks like she is just wearing her own style, Which I think is how it should be πŸ™‚ I really like her hair and she has some really cute dresses. She has lots of craft tutorials on her blog and YouTube about how to basically cute-ify or make things.

Here are some pictures I’ve found of her (click for original sources) I hope they will inspire you to πŸ™‚

violet lebeaux

violet

vlb

VLEBEAUX

To me it looks like some of her hair styles were inspired by the 40s, which I think was a really good era for hair.

*~*Hopefully See you again Next Sunday with another Style Inspiration!*~*

7 thoughts on “Sunday Style Inspiration: Violet LeBeaux

      1. MashiMallow

        I do a lot of handicrafts when I’m not working related to medieval reinactment, so illumination (Art on documents), embroidery ect are kind of easy for me. However, integrating my skills into everyday stuff seems to be a bit of a challenge for me too. I don’t have a good eye for Decoden ect at all, lol.

        Reply
  1. Pingback: Sunday Style Inspiration: Violet LeBeaux « Tea Mouse

  2. Violet

    Awww!!! Thank you so much for this lovely post, you totally made my day! And yep I’m from Australia I absolutely love this idea for a series of posts, it’s really easy to get bogged down in negativity so thank you for bringing some happy to Sundays!

    Reply
    1. Ami Post author

      You’re very welcome πŸ™‚ I’m glad you liked it. I think this series will be really fun to do πŸ™‚ Much better than when people do nasty posts.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

