Sunday Style Inspiration!: Sui Princess

My second Sunday Style Inspiration post! This one is about a blog I have followed for quite a while now, one of the first Hime Gyaru blogs I found. Sui Princess (aka Alina) is from Germany, she dresses Hime Gyaru, Hime Kaji and sometimes her outfits can have lolita inspirations to them. She has recently married her American Boyfriend, I wish them both the best! ^-^

You can read her blog here, and her Tumblr (where I found all these pictures of her) is here.

Image

I love her make up here! The hair looks great too πŸ™‚

Image

Here she is with a much more Lolita-esque look.

Image

She has such pretty Shoes! Also I love the Giant Unicorn! I really want one too.

Image

Here she is with a Hime Gyaru look. That bag is just adorable! Plus I really love her hair here too.

She does her style really well. She always looks really immaculate and well-groomed. Her hair must take so much work everyday!

*~*Hope you have enjoyed my Second Sunday Style Inspiration! See you next week for another one!*~*

6 thoughts on “Sunday Style Inspiration!: Sui Princess

    1. Ami Post author

      I have stated that they are Sui’s own pictures from her Tumblr. Unfortunately, I can’t use my own photos as I do not know her in person to take pictures of her. If she asks me to remove them I will do happily though πŸ™‚

      Reply

Leave a Reply

