Cake Scented Deodorant

Ok, I came across this today and I already feel like I need it desperately. It looks like it would smell so yummy, and I love dessert scented things. I found this on the website Margarita Bloom. They make lots of other awesome looking cosmetics, but this stood out for me. It’s so rare to come across a specially scented deodorant.

Link to the deodorant here. (The picture is from there too.)

Image

Look how adorable the packaging is too! It’s available in Lemon Pound cake and Strawberry Cake. Both sounds so delicious :3 I really want to get my hands on one and then review it here πŸ™‚ I can’t decide which flavour I would go for. I love strawberry so much so probably that, though lemon might be fresher for underarms. I haven’t even checked if they deliver to the UK yet though :/

I imagine it may be strange getting used to such a different scent for a deodorant but I love scented stuff so much I reckon I would adjust quickly πŸ˜‰ I think it would match my candyfloss perfume.

*~*What do you think? Awesome or Weird? *~*

One thought on “Cake Scented Deodorant

Leave a Reply

