Want: Animal Crossing New Leaf

Image

I got Animal Crossing on my DS several years ago and loved it. It’s such a cute game πŸ™‚ And I love all the sweet animal characters and being able to decorate and dress yourself. So finding out there will be a new game for 3ds was very exciting!

It’s isn’t released until June 14th 😦 So not for quite a while. Oh well, I still have Nintendogs to entertain myself with until then ;P

You can watch the trailer here. Or the Japanese trailer here. It looks like the biggest difference is that you can customise your town and become Mayor too. :O So cool. It also looks like there are more shops and also a Club. Plus multiplayer games! Unfortunately the Western trailer doesn’t show that many of the new features.

I’m really excited for this game. I can’t wait until June. I really hope I will be able to afford it :/

*~*Are you excited too?*~*

Leave a Reply

