Strawberry Nail Tutorial

Image

These nails are so fun and perfect for summer. They’re surprisingly simple too. Here is my tutorial on how to achieve this nail look.

Image

First start with a red base.

Image

Next, Use a green polish to draw several little triangles on the tip of the nail that look like the leafy top of a strawberry.

Image

Draw on some little white dots to look like pips. You can use a nail pen or a cocktail stick to make the dots smaller.

Image

See how they look like strawberries? After this I cleaned up the edges using a cotton bud dipped in polish remover.

Hope you have enjoyed my tutorial! If you do try this look out I hope it works out well for you, I’ve got lots of compliments on these. Plus I feel so much happier having a summery look on my nails.

*~*Are you looking forward to summer too?*~*

2 thoughts on “Strawberry Nail Tutorial

Leave a Reply

