Sunday Style Inspiration!: Anastasiya Shpagina

Anastasiya Shpagina is a girl from Ukraine who is known for her extreme style. She wears make-up and clothes that make her look like an anime character or a living doll. I find that her make-up is too extreme for me to try myself, but I still find it inspirational to see how she does it and it gives me ideas on how to do my own toned down make-up.

She has videos on YouTube too. Her channel is here. Her twitter account is here.

I found these pictures of her on Tumblr and Google Images, but I am sure that they were taken from her own blog (which I unfortunately could not find to link you to.)

Image

I love her dress here. I think she looks just like a fairy.

Image

I like how bold and over the top her make up is. It’s very striking.

Image

The school girl style to this outfit makes her look like she’s walked straight out of a manga book.

Image

She looks just like a woodland fairy.

Image

Her hair here looks gorgeous. So flowy and wavy. I want to do mine like this.

*~*See you next week for more style inspiration!*~*

10 thoughts on “Sunday Style Inspiration!: Anastasiya Shpagina

  1. MontanaDesigns

    I’ve seen a girl that look like this (I think it was her actually) and I had to look again, she looks like a huge anime doll so she did a good job! I wonder how long it takes to do.

    Reply
    1. Ami Post author

      I wish I could see her in real life too! Just to see how it looks when it isn’t in a photo with flattering light and some editing. Haha I dread to think. Girl must have the patience of a saint.

      Reply
    1. Ami Post author

      Me too, I think there is probably some photo editing responsible for it though. I can’t believe anyones skin can look that perfect.

      Reply
            1. Ami Post author

              I already have bleached blonde hair but I want to grow mine longer like hers. …and go blonder. I swear it’s addictive πŸ˜›

              Reply

Leave a Reply

